List of candidates selected for the

Advanced Training in Mathematics (ATM) Schools: Workshop in Operator Theory to be held at Bangalore Centre during June 11 - 16, 2007

SI.No	Name	Universtiy/Institute
1	Mr. Patil Pramod Jagannath	Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
2	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
3	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	University of Jammu, Jammu
4	Mr. Trivedi Kamlesh R	University of Baroda, Vadodara
5	Mr. Harikrishnana P K	Kannur University, Kerala
6	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma	University of Jammu, Jammu
7	Mr. Jadav Ganesh	Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
8	Ms. Lalithambigai	Pondichery University, Pondichery
9	Ms. Shabna A M	National Institute of Technology, Calicut
10	Mr. Virender Pal Singh	Univeristity of Jammu, Jammu
11	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati
12	Mr. Shameen M K	University of Calicut, Calicut
13	Mr. Binoy Raveendran K	Pondichery University, Pondichery
14	Mr. Gopal Das	Jadavpur University, Kolkata
15	Mr. Sundar S	Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai
16	Mr. Ramesh G	Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai
17	Ms. Sadhana Tiwari	University of Jammu, Jammu
18	Mr. Tanmoy Paul	Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
19	Mr. Javid Ali	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
20	Mr. Shravan Kumar N	Ramanujan Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics, Chennai
21	Ms. Lakshmi Lavanya	Ramanujan Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics, Chennai
22	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	University of Jammu, Jammu
23	Mr. Robert Victor Edward J	Scott Christian College, Nagarcoil
24	Mr. Javid Iqbal	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
25	Mr. Anoop T V	Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Selected candidates are informed through E-Mail. Please confirm your participation through e-mail to Prof. T S S R K Rao at: tss@isibang.ac.in by May 15, 2007.