







Two-Week DST Summer School on "Mathematical Morphology in Geosciences" 24th March – 08th April 2015

Homepage: www.isibang.ac.in/~dst-ss-mmg

No.	Name of Participant	Designation	Affiliation
1	K. Saranya	PhD Scholar	Central University of Karnataka
2	N. V. Lakshmi	PhD Scholar	Jawaharlal Technological University-K
3	Ananya Divyadarshini	PhD Scholar	Delhi University
4	Swapna Mahanand	PhD Scholar	Indian Institute of Technology-Kharagpur
5	K. N. Kusuma	Assistant Professor	Pondycherry University
6	Balasaraswathi P	PhD Scholar	Anna University
7	Shubhra Sharma	PhD Scholar	Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology
8	Sugandha Panwar	PhD Scholar	Indian Institute of Technology-Roorkee
9	Vijayalakshmi Naik	PhD Scholar	Mangalore University
10	Vinaya Kumari P	PhD Scholar	Mangalore University
11	V. Gopi Krishna Kasyap	PhD Scholar	Jawaharlal Technological University-K
12	Kushal A Chavare	PhD Scholar	Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
13	Ramendra Sahoo	PhD Scholar	Indian Institute of Technology-Gandhinagar
14	Suman K. Choudhury	PhD Scholar	National Institute of Technology-Rourkela
15	Rahul Raman	PhD Scholar	National Institute of Technology-Rourkela
16	L. Vinoth Kumar	PhD Scholar	Anna University
17	V. Kumaran	PhD Scholar	Anna University
18	Amit K Singh	PhD Scholar	Jawaharlal Nehru University-Delhi
19	Sukumar Parida	PhD Scholar	Delhi University
20	Mohd Yawar Ali Khan	PhD Scholar	Indian Institute of Technology-Roorkee
21	S. Anbarasu	PhD Scholar	Anna University
22	Rajendra Mohan Panda	PhD Scholar	Indian Institute of Technology-Kharagpur
23	H. M. Rajashekara	PhD Scholar	Indian Statistical Institute-Bangalore,
24	Akkisetty Bhargav	Student	Indian Statistical Institute-Bangalore,
25	Charakanam Chakradhar	Student	Indian Statistical Institute-Bangalore.