The following students have been selected to participate in the INMO on January 19, 2009. They are invited to attend the INMO training camp to be held during December 29, 2008 - January 2, 2009. Contact Prof.B.Sury, Indian Statistical Institute, R.V.College Post, Bangalore-59, Email: sury@isibang.ac.in

	Name	Reg.No.	Class
1	Suhail Sherif	1336	12th
2	Ashwin D Hegde	945	12th
3	A.G.Nikhil	276	12th
4	Mohsin Ahmed	275	12th
5	Shravan Ravi Narayan	293	12th
6	Aditya Sriganesh	1002	12th
7	Rakshith K	1354	12th
8	Shreya P Kumar	1105	12th
9	R Srinivasan	743	10th
10	Vidya Muthukumar	747	11th
11	Abhishek Gupta	1318	10th
12	Shashank N Gowda	1129	11th
13	Deepak Narayanan	242	10th
14	Sanath Kumar B.P.	719	11th
15	Sri Vishwanath	993	11th
16	Ishita Dasgupta	142	11th
17	Dilip	985	11th
18	P.M. Ashwin	143	11th
19	Sriniketh.V	269	11th
20	Nidhi Ramaraj	264	11th
21	Praveen	749	11th
22	Anirudh R	1120	11th
23	Meghna Nataraj	1115	11th
24	Praneeth K.N.	983	11th
25	Vignesh R	258	11th
26	Vinay A Iyer	979	11th
27	Manu Narayanan	1322	10th
28	Aniruddha Tiru V	30	11th
29	Suhas U.S.	712	11th
30	Anushree N	320	11th
31	Arun Joshi	948	$11 \mathrm{th}$
_32	Vivek Kumar Bagaria	1360	11th