## List of Participants

SI.	Name	Affiliation
No.		
	Alok Kumar Maharana	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
	Alok Kumar Maloo	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
	Amit Kulshrestha	Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
	Arijit Dey	Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai
-	Arun Kumar Patil	Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
	Balaji V	Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai
7	Clare D'Cruz	Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai
8	C S Seshadri	Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai
9	Cowsik R C	Mumbai University, Mumbai
10	D S Nagaraj	The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai
11	Fahed Zulfeqarr	Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
12	Gurjar R V	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
13	Indranil Biswas	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
14	Jishnu Biswas	Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
15	Kapil Paranjape	The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai
16	Mainak Poddar	Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
17	Maneesh Thakur	Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
18	Manoj Keshari	Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
19	Parameswaran A J	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
20	Paramasamy K	University of Virginia, USA
21	Parthasarathi R	Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai
22	Rabeya Basu	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
23	Rajsekhar Bhattacharya	Dinabandhu Andrews College, Kolkata
24	Ravindra G V	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
25	Subramanian S	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
26	Shreedhar P Inamdar	Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
27	Sudhir Ghorpade	Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
	Sury B	Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore
	Tony Puthenpurakal	Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
	Usha Bhosle	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
	Verma J K	Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
32	Vijaylaxmi Trivedi	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
	Vinay Wagh	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	, ,	<b>0</b> , <b>1</b>
	Vinay Wagh Vivek Mallick	Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai