Faculty & Staff


                      

Head: Dr. E. V. Gijo

Phone: +91 80 26985423/402

Mobile: + 91 9448324220

Email: gijo@isibang.ac.in


Faculty

SL No Name Mobile Email
1. K K Chowdhury 9448372753 kkc@isibang.ac.in
2. P K Perumallu 9448701103 kesperp@yahoo.com
3. Ashim Roy Chowdhury 9739322475 arc_isi@yahoo.co.in
4. U H Acharya 9448361586 uhacharya@gmail.com
5. Somnath Roy 9845270918 som@isibang.ac.in
6. I Islam 9845950241 islam2060@gmail.com
7. Sanjt Ray 9448277340 sanjitisi@yahoo.co.in
8. Gijo E V 9448324220 gijoev@yahoo.com
9. Boby John 9448704182 boby@isibang.ac.in

Staff

SL No Name

Mobile

Email
1. K S Prasanna Kumari

9900643729

pkumari90@yahoo.com
2. A Krishnaiah 9902987886 krishnaiah_46@yahoo.co.in